responder

Publicado

imprimir

haga de ésta publicación su favorita Iso workshop/room to rent 23/f (Mahnomen) ocultar esta publicación desocultar

I am Looking for a place to rent over the summer months near bemidji. Does not have to be in town or in bemidji at all. Ideally I just need a space to use as a workshop area, along with a small but efficient living space.

I am From DL. I am a young single mom to one child under 2. I am a full time student out of town in the fall-spring seasons so I am not looking for a year long lease. I have been/am pursuing several degrees, and because of what I do I am able to be a full time mom, While working.

I have a Photography/Videography and digital imaging certification, an associates degree, and am currently majoring in visual arts and minoring in music.

I am spending the summer working on many projects to showcase in my graduation next year. My work ranges from photography, videography, Printmaking, Screen printing, drawing, painting, sculpting, music production, ect. So I have a good amount of equipment where a decent sized, open area is not only ideal but necessary.

I am willing to compensate more throughout the summer for the opportunity to rent and use the space. On top of my projects for school I work freelancing with individuals and businesses in the area. I travel from time to time for work, But I am very open, and neat, love helping out and being productive, So I would be happy to help out with yard work or other things as well.

An unused garage/shop with an apartment or loft connected would be amazing. If it was something that worked great I'd be interested in renting longer. But I'm open to anything that will work for now.

Could be an open spaced basement even. I just need it to be big enough for me to work as well as live...me and my toddler don't need much space. Lol

Depending on the space I am looking for something close to 400-1000 a month. To start. Willing to compensate more when I complete contracted work/projects. Because. *Having a work space is really high priority for me right now. So I'm willing to pay a little more than simply just renting a room.

I have No pets

I can provide good references

Single mother, thanks!
  • NO contactarme por servicios u ofertas no solicitados

ID publicación: 6584199341

Publicado:

actualizado:

lo mejor de [?]